My Vehicles () |
Randall Dodge

JD Powers 2019
Sales: 833-759-6841
Service: 877-331-5120
Parts: 877-331-5120

Customer Reviews

Here are 10 random reviews! Refresh the page for more!

Featured Review - Randall Dodge

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by George N on March 22, 2019
"Great experience all around. Steak dinner coming soon !"

Featured Review - Randall Dodge

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Larry Brevard on April 06, 2019
"I am very happy that the staff stay on a vehicle problem til it’s fixed like mine. Andrew and the staff go above and beyond!"

Featured Review - Randall Dodge

Review Source Icon

4.0 out of 5.0

by James Middleton on March 26, 2019
"Fast and efficient very good job thank you."

Featured Review - Randall Dodge

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by William Beard on April 19, 2019
"Great experience...quick in& out."

Featured Review - Randall Dodge

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Aaron Walton on April 20, 2019
"The sales man met me at the truck I was looking at . he wasent pressuring into me driving or running a credit app right away like most are. All the I didnt buy one that day I will be back."

Featured Review - Randall Dodge

Review Source Icon

4.0 out of 5.0

by Kurtis Sledge on March 17, 2019
"Always helpful staff ready to take care of my vehicle.They always inform me when I have a recall issue and take care of it ,I only wish they would still mail out oil change saving coupons to there regular customers"

Featured Review - Randall Dodge

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Jeremy Whaley on April 09, 2019
"Great customer service, nice folks."

Featured Review - Randall Dodge

Review Source Icon

4.0 out of 5.0

by Zane Pierce on March 20, 2019
"I spoke with two different sales associates both wasted my time, one patched me to the one I had already spoke with when I asked him to patch me through to the sales manager. Also neither associate listened to the questions I asked because they never gave me answers to them just wanted to talk about other things. Out of all the dealers I've been to they have been the worst, I went there because I had heard great things about the service and sales. It might have been new hires I spoke w"

Featured Review - Randall Dodge

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Devin Creech on March 16, 2019
"Customer service was excellent experience even though we did not purchase our dream vehicle. There was no wait time in seeing a sales person and we were driving down the road in minutes. Thank you Heather for the awesome experience."

Featured Review - Randall Dodge

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Matt Morton on April 06, 2019
"Heather has taken care of us and given me a better buying experience than ever hands down. If you want to take the stress out of buying then go see her to deal with a straight shooter."

Randall Dodge Chrysler Jeep

100 Kilgore Dr, Henderson, TX75652
Get Directions

Call us today!

Sales: 877-409-0758

Service: 877-331-5120

Parts: 877-331-5120

Sales

Sales Department Hours
Monday: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Tuesday: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Wednesday: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Thursday: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Friday: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday: Closed