My Vehicles () |
Randall Dodge

JD Powers 2019
Sales: 833-759-6841
Service: 877-331-5120
Parts: 877-331-5120

Customer Reviews

Here are 10 random reviews! Refresh the page for more!

Featured Review - Randall Dodge

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Kyle Johns on December 07, 2018
"My family and I have been a Dodge customers for over 20 years and this was the best dealership experience I have had! My car broke down 8 hours from my destination and the service department was able to get me back on the road in less than 24 hours even with having to overnight parts. I greatly appreciate their willingness to go to all ends to make sure the customer is satisfied!"

Featured Review - Randall Dodge

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Jama Giles on November 21, 2018
"Randal Dodge did something that out of all the years I have been driving I never seen it happen to me or anyone else. I'm 56 yrs so I been driving awhile...lol. Anyway I had a problem with my Jeep Patriot my warranty had expired and i had noooo cash at all. Amber talked to me and said that she would do the honor system with me and that touched my heart that she would trust me she had never met me or see me before in her life, I paid it off in 2 payments thank you Randal Dodge and Ambe"

Featured Review - Randall Dodge

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Audrey Chandler on November 24, 2018
"TRhey Service Department is always great! Everyone is super helpful."

Featured Review - Randall Dodge

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Shawn Hall on November 09, 2018
"Great service! I went up there once and left with my dream truck. Price was below kbb recommended retail and their saleswoman Heather was very helpful as far as the features and specs of my vehicle!"

Featured Review - Randall Dodge

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Butch Reed on November 14, 2018
"Easiest auto buying experience I have ever had!"

Featured Review - Randall Dodge

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Erica Allen on November 27, 2018
"Nathan was awesome! He was straight forward with me & really helped me get the best deal. Will definitely use them again in the future! I love my jeep Cherokee!"

Featured Review - Randall Dodge

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Jeff on November 14, 2018
"Very Helpful and friendly, worked with me to get what I wanted. I definitely recommend them to anyone wanting to buy a new or used vehicle. Heather was who I dealt with and she was awesome."

Featured Review - Randall Dodge

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by John Beauchamp on November 08, 2018
"I am beyond pleased with the service level at this facility. Everyone I spoke with had such a positive and Super friendly attitude. My hats off to the whomever chose and built such an amazing team!!!Was so good, my wife said when she’s ready to purchase, she will definitely be purchasing from there.Great experience, thanks a millions for being different. The best!!"

Featured Review - Randall Dodge

Review Source Icon

4.0 out of 5.0

by Lewis Sanger on December 06, 2018
"The wife does most of the work with truck but we are happy with the service"

Randall Dodge Chrysler Jeep

100 Kilgore Dr, Henderson, TX75652
Get Directions

Call us today!

Sales: 877-409-0758

Service: 877-331-5120

Parts: 877-331-5120

Sales

Sales Department Hours
Monday: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Tuesday: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Wednesday: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Thursday: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Friday: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday: Closed